Council Minutes, Committees & Boards

Council Meetings are held at the Township Office the first and third Monday of every month, commencing at 7:00pm (unless otherwise advertised). If the scheduled meeting falls on a statutory holiday, the meeting will be on Tuesday, unless Council sets another date by motion.

Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Meeting dates can be found on the Events Calendar or by contacting the Township Office.

Minutes from previous meetings are available below or at the Township Office.






Other Committees and Boards within the Township are:

Committee of Adjustment

Community Development Committee See Their Page

Environmental Advisory Committee See Their Page

Fire Services Liaison Committee

Mallory Coach House Historical Committee

Library Board

Recreation Committee See Their Page

Yonge in Bloom See Their Page